US Treasurer Seeked Advice From Jon Stewart?

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » Everything Else » Politics and Religion » US Treasurer seeked advice from Jon Stewart?
US Treasurer seeked advice from Jon Stewart?
First Page 2 3 4 5 6
 Leviathan.Chaosx
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: ChaosX128
By Leviathan.Chaosx 2010-11-04 22:03:08  
Phoenix.Excelior said:
Ramuh.Vinvv said:
Phoenix.Excelior said:
Leviathan.Chaosx said:
Ok I'll try to be as calm as possible with this. Barack Obama has degrees in politcal science and a law degree. Sarah Palin has a degree in communications. If you still think for a moment that he is less unqualified, possibly more so than Sarah Palin, then you are delusional.
I have a degree in law and political science. I am as qualified as barack obama. Thanks. Oh, and I have a 4.0 GPA same as his.
do you actually have the degree or are you taking classes? and what school are you going to?

I have a BS in political science and one class away from another one in law. When I'm 35 and old enough to be president then I will have the same educational qualifications as him. Oh and I'm on the student government just like him. I'm also in the International Model United Nations Conference. I actually have had more leadership than him during my time in school. What school I go to doesn't matter. Knowledge is knowledge regardless of what you get it, I think its *** delusional to think the Ivy League is any better of a school. I don't think I'll ever be qualified to be president because I don't think I'll be in a critical leadership position such as governor.
What's delusional is your opinion that Obama maybe be less qualified than Palin.
 Ramuh.Vinvv
サーバ: Ramuh
user: vinvv
By Ramuh.Vinvv 2010-11-04 22:03:59  
Phoenix.Excelior said:
Ramuh.Vinvv said:
Phoenix.Excelior said:
Leviathan.Chaosx said: