users online
フォーラム » FFXI » General » June 2021 Version Update
June 2021 Version Update
 Valefor.Prothescar
Guide Master
サーバ: Valefor
Game: FFXI
By Valefor.Prothescar 2021-06-10 10:12:25  
Speaking of bugs there's more of them in this patch than there are content additions, I wonder how they even managed to achieve some of them. Friend got what looked like a Japanese besieged notification in ru lude for example.
By Matic 2021-06-10 10:33:23  
Asura.Eiryl said: »
Matic said: »
if there is actually a guy who both knows how to create/edit luas, and also DOESN'T know about the 'Find" function, I would like him to post here please because I have so many questions

You might be amazed at the amount of people who ask for a file because they're incapable of replacing gear themselves

I might be, but I work in IT so I'm not. I just couldn't help saying something because jfc people
[+]
 Fenrir.Jinxs
サーバ: Fenrir
user: Jinxs
By Fenrir.Jinxs 2021-06-10 11:18:26  
Where do these aern items come from?
 Fenrir.Richybear
user: Richybear
By Fenrir.Richybear 2021-06-10 11:36:03  
I wonder if they're doing a Jailer event (later on) like they've done before for the cosmetic weapons
 Phoenix.Capuchin
サーバ: Phoenix
user: Anza
By Phoenix.Capuchin 2021-06-10 11:48:35  
Bahamut.Belkin said: »
Wasn't there a blurb in the Dev message about adding a good incentive to completing Voracious Resurgence up to this point?

From what I'm gathering, the incentive is 3 silver vouchers...

Ugh, not sure why I bothered to get up to date last week. I guess this must be the reward. I guess it's at least better than the other "reward" of inventory -5 from a cosmetic lv1 5-piece set (which is just great due to current inventory struggles).
 Asura.Chiaia
VIP
サーバ: Asura
user: Demmis
By Asura.Chiaia 2021-06-10 12:26:06  
The gear is storable on slip 3.
[+]
 Phoenix.Capuchin
サーバ: Phoenix
user: Anza
By Phoenix.Capuchin 2021-06-10 13:30:02