Multi-Box Temp Bans?

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » General » Multi-Box Temp Bans?
Multi-Box Temp Bans?
First Page 2 3 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 14 15
 Asura.Eiryl
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Eiryl
By Asura.Eiryl 2020-02-03 14:08:53  
Hey, for clarity don't lump me in with people who duped medals. Those aren't "people like me".
By mhomho 2020-02-03 14:10:56  
Asura.Eiryl said: »
I'm not like those other girls. Teehee
[+]
By fonewear 2020-02-03 14:15:40  
Mattelot said: »
fonewear said: »
Trust me Asura has done more to hurt FFXI "community" than every bot built in China.

I'm not being skeptical, I'm curious what you feel they did. Until I began posting here 16 years after I started playing, I never talked to anyone outside my own server.

Asura is like every terrible player you met on your dead server all in one place.

And the "community" is buy this merc that. So there really is no sense of community. The only community to speak of is the people mercing stuff.
[+]
By Mattelot 2020-02-03 14:18:50  
Trust me Asura has done more to hurt FFXI "community" than every bot built in China.

I'm not being skeptical, I'm curious what you feel they did. Until I began posting here 16 years after I started playing, I never talked to anyone outside my own server.

Asura is like every terrible player you met on your dead server all in one place.

I've only "heard" things but that doesn't mean I take them to heart. People talking about players on Asura saying "if you don't glow, you don't go" and some of the screenshots I've seen. Even years ago when my server was packed (as packed as I like), I never seen things like that and I'd seen some nasty things.

It can't be all that bad. I've enjoyed Ruaumoko's guides.
By Pantafernando 2020-02-03 14:19:11