Atma Choices

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Dancer » Atma Choices
Atma Choices
By Darkzeru 2011-08-10 10:22:50  
I think the main reason I liked SD was because in most cases I could do Darkness rather often from TP i was gettin but I'm sure if written down the math is rather bad otherwise compared to other atma choices
By Darkzeru 2011-08-10 10:23:58  
Ramuh.Lorzy said:
Darkzeru said:
Fenrir.Nightfyre said:
You do realize you're losing more by using SD in situations where you have buffs, not less, right?
Yea I know its goof on my end. >< I'm still learning
Sylph.Kiaru said:
Might as well TP in fulla heca +1 on jobs that can equip it at that point <_>
lol
that's such a refreshing attitude, compared to the people who ask for advice but refuse to admit they're doing something wrong.
Was that to me? Because I admitted i was wrong :O
Edit: I'm 1/2 sleep so might not catch things right away lol
 Ramuh.Lorzy
サーバ: Ramuh
Game: FFXI
user: Lorzy
By Ramuh.Lorzy 2011-08-10 10:26:41  
it was a compliment, if that wasn't clear lol. lots of other people have trouble taking advice even if they ask for it.
By Darkzeru 2011-08-10 10:31:57  
oh ok gotcha lol
If I ask for help I take all the suggestion I can get :P
I knew the slow hindered me but the 5tp/tick I thought was nice (for constant TP and Darkness spams) since most of the time i wasn't doing all that much....

As far as the math how bad it hindered me...had no clue. I like responses on here since alot of people on here seem to have the math behind most things

As far as VV went....kinda thought that was nice too due to the DA and regain but was told earlier that for dagger jobs....not all that good...
 Bismarck.Kuroganashi
サーバ: Bismarck
By Bismarck.Kuroganashi 2011-08-10 10:35:35  
DD set:

1st APOC
2nd GH
3rd RR
4th VV

MAGE set:

1st APOC
2nd MM
3rd Full Moon
 Ramuh.Austar
user: Austar
By Ramuh.Austar 2011-08-10 10:36:16  
Ignore kuroganashi.
[+]
 Ramuh.Lorzy
user: Lorzy