What's With All The Bots?

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » General » What's with all the bots?
What's with all the bots?
By fonewear 2018-05-28 06:30:44  
Staleyx said: »
cuminmebro forging tax papers has to be the greatest thing on this site. The mod's allowing it is another.

I'm pretty the mods are comeatmebro bots...but we can't say anymore...too dangerous.

Hell I could be a bot...20,000 plus posts...automated like writings....e r.r..or...losing transmission !
By fonewear 2018-05-28 06:37:05  
Leviathan.Comeatmebro said: »
I would never name customers or purchase amounts, as it's not good business practice, but I have a pretty loyal customer base. I've been doing this for over 5 years and always offered the best prices, with reliable delivery dates. I work with several resellers as well. I would not be surprised if upwards of 40% of the market never sees any other seller as a possibility.

There's no reason to go looking for a new supplier if your current guy has been consistant for years and isn't nickel and diming you on everything possible. Good customer service and accepting a lower price when merited goes a long way.

Act now with coupon code DO YOU EVEN LIFT BRO and receive 5% more free gil ! Hurry this coupon only valid in May !
[+]
 Leviathan.Comeatmebro
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Rairin
By Leviathan.Comeatmebro 2018-05-28 06:55:14  
Draylo said: »
I can't believe people still follow every boast that he claims. He would have to be the sole provider of gil/items in FFXI for that to be even remotely true. Buying a house off a dead server of 300 people? I mean come on.
Let's start here. My visible 12 characters are essentially nothing to my operation. They are primarily for my own enjoyment, and used for merc ***from time to time if I'm bored or a buyer wants something badly enough to transfer. This much should have been obvious; botting for profit does not require anything near what they have for gear.