Something You Would Like To See Added.

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » General » Something you would like to see added.
Something you would like to see added.
First Page 2 3 4 5 6 7
 Siren.Tidon
サーバ: Siren
Game: FFXI
user: Tidon
By Siren.Tidon 2009-04-02 21:11:39  
BLU, multi-hit sword

why cor and dnc can use joye and blu not?
why sam can use ridill and blu not?
why kc for smn whm blm rdm and blu not?

thats the big fail of the game...
 Fenrir.Nightfyre
サーバ: Fenrir
user: Nightfyre
By Fenrir.Nightfyre 2009-04-02 21:14:44  
Ridill would even make sense, it's not a proper scimitar but it's a falchion which is close >.> I'd say there are bigger fails out there than that but a multi-hit BLU weapon would be really nice.
 Lakshmi.Strey
サーバ: Lakshmi
user: Strey
By Lakshmi.Strey 2009-04-03 08:30:44  
I want to see that little coffee house in upper jeuno be put to better use, So much as a noob I went in there hopeing to see some people and chat maybe when my type was excepted for they day, but alone I sat drinking my apple juice. Everyone seemed to ignore the place its just really only been...there.
 Asura.Ludoggy
サーバ: Asura
user: Ludog
By Asura.Ludoggy 2009-04-03 08:56:05  
Strey said:
I want to see that little coffee house in upper jeuno be put to better use, So much as a noob I went in there hopeing to see some people and chat maybe when my type was excepted for they day, but alone I sat drinking my apple juice. Everyone seemed to ignore the place its just really only been...there.

I know a LS that go's and hangs out there...
 Pandemonium.Eternaltriumph
サーバ: Pandemonium
By Pandemonium.Eternaltriumph 2009-04-03 08:58:35  
Strey said:

That was a really good couples hang out spot on a lot of servers.

...until mog houses opened up, anyway.
 Unicorn.Excesspain
サーバ: Unicorn
By Unicorn.Excesspain 2009-04-03 09:02:35  
It is put to use, for CoP cutscenes.