Plugins Broken Via Version Update

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » Windower » Support » Plugins broken via Version Update
Plugins broken via Version Update
First Page 2 3 ... 37 38 39 ... 102 103 104
 Leviathan.Malthar
Offline
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Malthar
Posts: 43
By Leviathan.Malthar 2015-01-11 18:42:49  
Leviathan.Arcon said: »
Bismarck.Stanislav said: »
Leviathan.Arcon said: »
Bismarck.Stanislav said: »
Leviathan.Arcon said: »
Sorry about that, fixed the link now in the post.

Here's the .dmp file.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nhydur6yn2or6mo/pol.exe.7992.dmp?dl=0

edit: btw this happens on 2 different machines. 1 on windows7 1 on windows8

That dump file seems to be from an outdated LuaCore. Can you try to get another one after you update again (you probably have already by now)?

I was under the assumption that LuaCore was updated automatically when I open windower. If my LuaCore is outdated then idk why my Windower isn't updating properlery. I have auto update on.

edit: my current version is 1.8.2.0

The crash dump is from an older version, so it must have updated since then. And yes, that happens automatically, but only once you start a new Windower instance, so you must not have restarted since the time the update was pushed.

Leviathan.Malthar said: »
Leviathan.Arcon said: »
Bismarck.Stanislav said: »
Leviathan.Arcon said: »
Sorry about that, fixed the link now in the post.

Here's the .dmp file.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nhydur6yn2or6mo/pol.exe.7992.dmp?dl=0

edit: btw this happens on 2 different machines. 1 on windows7 1 on windows8

That dump file seems to be from an outdated LuaCore. Can you try to get another one after you update again (you probably have already by now)?

Shiva.Malthar said: »
Can we get a little better error reporting in Lua?

There was a luacore update recently and I keep getting the following errors in one of my plugins:

"id" is not defined for numbers 2
"id" is not defined for booleans 2

It doesn't tell me which plugin or where.

It should already tell you the addon with the exact file and line number as well. If it doesn't it seems to be a bug…

The lack of reporting seems to be a bug, then.

Can you narrow it down to a certain addon? What conditions cause it? Login, zoning, battle, etc.?

It's an addon I made myself that has over 800 lines of code. x.x
I'm trying to narrow it down, but this is going to take some time.
Offline
Posts: 224
By Acacia 2015-01-11 19:06:16  
I ran into error like that myself with the new LuaCore. My problem was because I was using windower.ffxi.get_items() and then doing a for loop over the items in a bag. If you're accessing something like "item.id" make sure to check if it's a table first: type(item) == 'table'

It's because there are other non-table objects in the bag item lists.
 Leviathan.Malthar
Offline
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Malthar
Posts: 43
By Leviathan.Malthar 2015-01-12 01:45:54  
Yep, that was the error. Observe the below code:
item_info could be of type table, number, or boolean.

function has_item(item_id)
local retVal = false
local bag_list = T{0,3}
local bags = windower.ffxi.get_items()

if bags ~= nil then
for _,bag in pairs(T{'inventory', 'Temporary'}) do
if bags[bag] then
for slot,item_info in pairs(bags[bag]) do
--windower.add_to_chat(5,"bh: 229 type(item_info)=" .. type(item_info))
if type(item_info) == 'table' and item_info.id == item_id then
retVal = true
break
end
end
end
if retVal == true then
break
end
end
end

return retVal
end
 Leviathan.Malthar
Offline
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Malthar
Posts: 43
By Leviathan.Malthar 2015-01-12 01:57:06  
So, the lesson here is that as luacore evolves, make sure you check for type because it's not guaranteed.
VIP
Offline
Posts: 111
By Iryoku 2015-01-12 09:46:22  
This was never LuaCore's fault in the first place. One of the libs was installing metatables that returned nil for invalid indexing attempts on everything (numbers, booleans, etc.). That meant that you could treat all data types the same, which seems great, until you have some code like this somewhere:
Code
local some_function = function(y)
    local z = y[bar]
end

-- many lines of code later

local x = 1

-- many more lines of code later

some_function(x[foo])
Now you get some cryptic error message about indexing a nil value, but it's not obvious at all where that nil is coming from. Sure some extra ~= nil checks will fix this, but they shouldn't be needed at all.
 Bismarck.Stanislav
Offline
サーバ: Bismarck
Game: FFXI
user: daNpwr
Posts: 120
By Bismarck.Stanislav 2015-01-13 00:18:59  
any word on the new dump file i posted?
 Leviathan.Arcon
VIP
Offline
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Zaphor
Posts: 666
By Leviathan.Arcon 2015-01-13 02:47:33  
Bismarck.Stanislav said: »
any word on the new dump file i posted?

No, I still don't know how to fix it. You sure it only happens when multiboxing? Because it should be entirely unrelated to that to me.

Also, were you able to discern which addon is causing it?
 Bismarck.Stanislav
Offline
サーバ: Bismarck
Game: FFXI
user: daNpwr
Posts: 120
By Bismarck.Stanislav 2015-01-13 02:57:09  
Leviathan.Arcon said: »
Bismarck.Stanislav said: »
any word on the new dump file i posted?

No, I still don't know how to fix it. You sure it only happens when multiboxing? Because it should be entirely unrelated to that to me.

Also, were you able to discern which addon is causing it?

It happens when I'm not multi-boxing as well. I'm going to start constantly zoning with only one addon on at a time to test which addon is causing it. Sorry haven't been feeling well so haven't been able to test.
 Bahamut.Tychefm
Offline
サーバ: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
user: Lyramion
Posts: 902
By Bahamut.Tychefm 2015-01-13 04:46:18  
Somehow my TIMERS plugin seems to crash nowadays sometimes but only if:

After I am zoning into a new area

+

My inventory is still loading

+

I will cast AOE Perpetuance Adloquium on my party members meanwhile using gearswap


Might be a problem with gearswap equipping SCH Empy +2 hands even when they are not legitimatly loaded yet and TIMERS growing confused.
 Leviathan.Arcon
VIP
Offline
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Zaphor
Posts: 666
By Leviathan.Arcon 2015-01-13 05:23:56  
Bismarck.Stanislav said: »
Leviathan.Arcon said: »
Bismarck.Stanislav said: »
any word on the new dump file i posted?

No, I still don't know how to fix it. You sure it only happens when multiboxing? Because it should be entirely unrelated to that to me.

Also, were you able to discern which addon is causing it?

It happens when I'm not multi-boxing as well. I'm going to start constantly zoning with only one addon on at a time to test which addon is causing it. Sorry haven't been feeling well so haven't been able to test.

The best method is to do it with half your addons, if you don't crash, take the other half, if you do crash, divide the half by half again, and so on (i.e. binary search).

Bahamut.Tychefm said: »
Somehow my TIMERS plugin seems to crash nowadays sometimes but only if:

After I am zoning into a new area

+

My inventory is still loading

+

I will cast AOE Perpetuance Adloquium on my party members meanwhile using gearswap


Might be a problem with gearswap equipping SCH Empy +2 hands even when they are not legitimatly loaded yet and TIMERS growing confused.

Can you provide a crash dump? This situation should not confuse Timers. It's more likely trying to reference some names it does not know about yet.
Offline
Posts: 429
By Selindrile 2015-01-15 01:29:04  
Crash every time I login on loading plugins, trying to diagnose which, here's the crashlog.
Code
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
3/28/2013 2:25:28 PM
---------------------------------------------------------------------
System.Xml.XmlException: '=' is an unexpected token. The expected token is ';'. Line 33, position 116.
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(Exception e)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(String res, String[] args)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ThrowUnexpectedToken(String expectedToken1, String expectedToken2)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ThrowUnexpectedToken(Int32 pos, String expectedToken1, String expectedToken2)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.HandleEntityReference(Boolean isInAttributeValue, EntityExpandType expandType, Int32& charRefEndPos)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseAttributeValueSlow(Int32 curPos, Char quoteChar, NodeData attr)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseAttributes()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElement()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElementContent()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Read()
   at System.Xml.Linq.XContainer.ReadContentFrom(XmlReader r)
   at System.Xml.Linq.XContainer.ReadContentFrom(XmlReader r, LoadOptions o)
   at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Load(XmlReader reader, LoadOptions options)
   at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Load(String uri, LoadOptions options)
   at #=qJ3d8T6r_y5k3ICLKDaxCJAgcUL7zZTdLp5QrZIoWwG2ieC3THLgqo6Cn7xqh0H9q.#=qLWQXAv2M8CXnrX3QzHr_jA==()
   at #=qPvCsPhi_vSqhUddJ_jBGHgGJ1uNMfHzUxC7wqzEtewg=.#=qzN1XjLh0gi6CNot1gDWX4w==()
   at #=qZTRIxnTWvcPoFEPNkz4A3k2Jd5flwi7opipp_fRKKIk=.#=qdEAOlGSZXXB3k_f6C_5q0w==(#=qiQF8VRUjujHKnMt17pjBRw== #=qqpqQl8grWTWOmez0ztmdhQ==)
   at #=qiQF8VRUjujHKnMt17pjBRw==.#=qtcBz7wpvNKJVMyC5IIBocA==()
   at System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart_Context(Object state)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean ignoreSyncCtx)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
   at System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart()
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
4/23/2013 10:36:50 AM
---------------------------------------------------------------------
System.Xml.XmlException: '=' is an unexpected token. The expected token is ';'. Line 33, position 117.
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(Exception e)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(String res, String[] args)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ThrowUnexpectedToken(String expectedToken1, String expectedToken2)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ThrowUnexpectedToken(Int32 pos, String expectedToken1, String expectedToken2)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.HandleEntityReference(Boolean isInAttributeValue, EntityExpandType expandType, Int32& charRefEndPos)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseAttributeValueSlow(Int32 curPos, Char quoteChar, NodeData attr)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseAttributes()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElement()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElementContent()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Read()
   at System.Xml.Linq.XContainer.ReadContentFrom(XmlReader r)
   at System.Xml.Linq.XContainer.ReadContentFrom(XmlReader r, LoadOptions o)
   at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Load(XmlReader reader, LoadOptions options)
   at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Load(String uri, LoadOptions options)
   at #=qeCXZt7PIGUAxR$JXL4KonhV6EI34WODyPzwpV$KXcwFBMlEibawz95YJ15A0xFoG.#=qKZKMa7JSAvFjeGtHov1VUA==()
   at #=qfabGmApGlpijGNJrJz8Xy8A07L1lnrLZuxvG00fQqi8=.#=qgXoFc_yVMSlpj3sHHq2ZPA==()
   at #=q1O353HTrjv0qq9CKnlpyMWDOUkjy748GIXzy3pjfV3U=.#=qWmel70agEZ0EfchdtYRcTQ==(#=qNbRm1wQdLXzSh1oM4vf_KA== #=qWwnMouHIOcewwOnUdgvXSA==)
   at #=qNbRm1wQdLXzSh1oM4vf_KA==.#=q6XrpCiAbrfs0970Fkx$HGQ==()
   at System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart_Context(Object state)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean ignoreSyncCtx)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
   at System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart()
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
[ 4.0.4985.17832 ] 2013-10-05 06:07:39.1246444 UTC
---------------------------------------------------------------------
System.IO.IOException: The process cannot access the file 'C:\Games\FFXI Tools\Windower4\settings.xml' because it is being used by another process.
   at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
   at System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, Int32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy, Boolean useLongPath)
   at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share)
   at System.Xml.XmlWriterSettings.CreateWriter(String outputFileName)
   at System.Xml.XmlWriter.Create(String outputFileName, XmlWriterSettings settings)
   at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Save(String fileName, SaveOptions options)
   at #=q6mWRaLvku35y5PvOPKOdv6ppZu9sYsEhvKf3XWBgyGE=.#=qiwRYBNMr1M69J4jRdz3crg==()
   at Launcher.LauncherApplication.OnExit(ExitEventArgs #=quQlt1ptSQF8nIXsNgXgaxg==)
   at System.Windows.Application.DoShutdown()
   at System.Windows.Application.ShutdownImpl()
   at System.Windows.Application.ShutdownCallback(Object arg)
   at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.InternalRealCall(Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs)
   at MS.Internal.Threading.ExceptionFilterHelper.TryCatchWhen(Object source, Delegate method, Object args, Int32 numArgs, Delegate catchHandler)
   at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.InvokeImpl()
   at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.InvokeInSecurityContext(Object state)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.runTryCode(Object userData)
   at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.RuntimeHelpers.ExecuteCodeWithGuaranteedCleanup(TryCode code, CleanupCode backoutCode, Object userData)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunInternal(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean ignoreSyncCtx)
   at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
   at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.Invoke()
   at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.ProcessQueue()
   at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.WndProcHook(IntPtr hwnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wParam, IntPtr lParam, Boolean& handled)
   at MS.Win32.HwndWrapper.WndProc(IntPtr hwnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wParam, IntPtr lParam, Boolean& handled)
   at MS.Win32.HwndSubclass.DispatcherCallbackOperation(Object o)
   at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.InternalRealCall(Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs)
   at MS.Internal.Threading.ExceptionFilterHelper.TryCatchWhen(Object source, Delegate method, Object args, Int32 numArgs, Delegate catchHandler)
   at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.InvokeImpl(DispatcherPriority priority, TimeSpan timeout, Delegate method, Object args, Int32 numArgs)
   at MS.Win32.HwndSubclass.SubclassWndProc(IntPtr hwnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wParam, IntPtr lParam)
   at MS.Win32.UnsafeNativeMethods.DispatchMessage(MSG& msg)
   at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.PushFrameImpl(DispatcherFrame frame)
   at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.PushFrame(DispatcherFrame frame)
   at System.Windows.Application.RunDispatcher(Object ignore)
   at System.Windows.Application.RunInternal(Window window)
   at System.Windows.Application.Run(Window window)
   at #=qRO0B7IFGHZzGnGipr32w24qARixFpX5Bt$qgrlyEIsc=.#=q$$guFwkUCwQTXDCDZYKI0A==()
   at #=qE42U9ivq0DDfNLtJUuIKPTFlN2ios67r$rthdI3Hauo=.#=qZ3DIP8jj$56r3GTIqPgsSw==()
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Offline
Posts: 369
By swordwiz 2015-01-15 01:32:35  
yea same here thought it was scoreboard but still crashing
 Quetzalcoatl.Harmless
Offline
サーバ: Quetzalcoatl
Game: FFXI
user: Ollette07
Posts: 48
By Quetzalcoatl.Harmless 2015-01-15 01:32:37  
Probably going to be anything that modifies the chat log since they addedthe new linkshell2 thing. Try disabling battlemod
Offline
サーバ: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: Angeljcar
Posts: 196
By Odin.Blazeoffury 2015-01-15 01:37:24  
Yeah same problem. its good for about 60 seconds then crash.
Offline
サーバ: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: Angeljcar
Posts: 196
By Odin.Blazeoffury 2015-01-15 01:46:03  
Anyone else timestamp unplug? mine doesnt crash now, timestamp just stops working
Online
Posts: 874
By camaroz 2015-01-15 01:46:09  
Unloaded everything logged in ok, loaded gearswap crashed
 Shiva.Maltha
Offline
サーバ: Shiva
Game: FFXI
user: Malthar
Posts: 4
By Shiva.Maltha 2015-01-15 01:48:44  
Luacore crashes after a few seconds with no addons loaded. Reloaded luacore with:
load luacore
and the same thing happens.
Offline
Posts: 369
By swordwiz 2015-01-15 01:50:33  
was gearswap and timestamp unloaded them and i can log in fine now seems se is trying to *** with gearswapers now
Offline
Posts: 76
By maxdecphoenix 2015-01-15 01:52:05  
couldn't log in with windower, went in with vanilla game. Seems they've removed last update's CTRL+L option. Previous update would go scroll through /linkshell and /linkshell2 by typing CTRL+L, now it functions as it always has. haven't read update notes. Can't see where this would have anything to do with add-ons, but w/e. just saying.


edit.

ugh, apparantly they've altered CTRL+Y aswell. it's not short cutting to /yell. The yell options appears to have been removed from the chat button menu, but just typing /yell functions as normal.
 Bahamut.Tychefm
Offline
サーバ: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
user: Lyramion
Posts: 902
By Bahamut.Tychefm 2015-01-15 01:52:34  
Quote:
Can you provide a crash dump? This situation should not confuse Timers. It's more likely trying to reference some names it does not know about yet.

How do I make a crashdump of a plugin crashing? It just unloads itself basically with an error.
 Lakshmi.Spoiled
Offline
サーバ: Lakshmi
Game: FFXI
user: Spoiled
Posts: 86
By Lakshmi.Spoiled 2015-01-15 02:07:32  
maxdecphoenix said: »
couldn't log in with windower, went in with vanilla game. Seems they've removed last update's CTRL+L option. Previous update would go scroll through /linkshell and /linkshell2 by typing CTRL+L, now it functions as it always has. haven't read update notes. Can't see where this would have anything to do with add-ons, but w/e. just saying.


edit.

ugh, apparantly they've altered CTRL+Y aswell. it's not short cutting to /yell. The yell options appears to have been removed from the chat button menu, but just typing /yell functions as normal.
The shortcut Ctrl+L has been modified to not designate the Linkshell 2 chat mode.
* A shortcut key for this feature is scheduled to be added in a subsequent version update.
Under "System Adjustments"
 Odin.Ladyrikku
Offline
サーバ: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: LadyRikku
Posts: 182
By Odin.Ladyrikku 2015-01-15 02:09:02  
Workaround for the 2 LS chat is to set LS2 as main chat and use /l to talk to LS1.

And all my plugin just auto unloaded, I feel so naked XD.
Offline
Posts: 76
By maxdecphoenix 2015-01-15 02:14:14  
Lakshmi.Spoiled said: »
maxdecphoenix said: »
couldn't log in with windower, went in with vanilla game. Seems they've removed last update's CTRL+L option. Previous update would go scroll through /linkshell and /linkshell2 by typing CTRL+L, now it functions as it always has. haven't read update notes. Can't see where this would have anything to do with add-ons, but w/e. just saying.


edit.

ugh, apparantly they've altered CTRL+Y aswell. it's not short cutting to /yell. The yell options appears to have been removed from the chat button menu, but just typing /yell functions as normal.
The shortcut Ctrl+L has been modified to not designate the Linkshell 2 chat mode.
* A shortcut key for this feature is scheduled to be added in a subsequent version update.
Under "System Adjustments"

just pointing out changes/issues that may or may not conflict with the add-ons, wasn't asking for citation from update notes.
 Asura.Krystela
Offline
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
Posts: 334
By Asura.Krystela 2015-01-15 02:14:39  
I confirm that it appears to be gearswap crashing, I logged on with everything off but gearswap and I still crashed and then I logged with everything on but gearswap and I didn't crashed. Thought, luacore is unloading itself.
 Asura.Celoria
Offline
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: celoria
Posts: 224
By Asura.Celoria 2015-01-15 02:17:37  
I crashed without loading gearswap
 Carbuncle.Skudo
Offline
サーバ: Carbuncle
Game: FFXI
user: SKudo
By Carbuncle.Skudo 2015-01-15 02:17:41  
Crashing the game for me:

* GearSwap (a few seconds after loading)
* Shortcuts (when entering a command)

Something unloads all plugins for me when I receive a tell. Trying to figure this one out right now...

Addons that don't crash me when loading the game:

* azureSets
* battlemod (doesn't seem to work in-game though)
* cancel
* distance
* findall
* pointwatch
* rolltracker
* scoreboard
* send
* Silence
* timestamp
* treasury

Plugins that don't crash me when loading the game:

* AutoExec
* BlinkMeNot
* ConsoleBG
* DrawDistance
* FFXIDB
* GearCollector
* Infobar
* Logger
* PlasticSurgeon
* Sandbox
* SSOrganizer
* Timers
* TParty

I have not checked yet if all the loadable addons/plugins work as intended.
[+]
 Asura.Celoria
Offline
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: celoria
Posts: 224
By Asura.Celoria 2015-01-15 02:20:19  
all my plugins crash an unload, I am not crashing in the game itself though.

After they all crashed I manually loaded luacore (//load luacore) and it failed and unloaded itself.
[+]
 Lakshmi.Spoiled
Offline
サーバ: Lakshmi
Game: FFXI
user: Spoiled
Posts: 86
By Lakshmi.Spoiled 2015-01-15 02:21:08  
maxdecphoenix said: »
Lakshmi.Spoiled said: »
maxdecphoenix said: »
couldn't log in with windower, went in with vanilla game. Seems they've removed last update's CTRL+L option. Previous update would go scroll through /linkshell and /linkshell2 by typing CTRL+L, now it functions as it always has. haven't read update notes. Can't see where this would have anything to do with add-ons, but w/e. just saying.


edit.

ugh, apparantly they've altered CTRL+Y aswell. it's not short cutting to /yell. The yell options appears to have been removed from the chat button menu, but just typing /yell functions as normal.
The shortcut Ctrl+L has been modified to not designate the Linkshell 2 chat mode.
* A shortcut key for this feature is scheduled to be added in a subsequent version update.
Under "System Adjustments"

just pointing out changes/issues that may or may not conflict with the add-ons, wasn't asking for citation from update notes.
Ahh, my bad.
Offline
Posts: 806
By Crevox 2015-01-15 02:25:34  
IncomingChunk hype
 Bismarck.Hellangelz
Offline
サーバ: Bismarck
Game: FFXI
Posts: 9
By Bismarck.Hellangelz 2015-01-15 02:30:21  
Does anyone else find it ridiculous that we have to deal with this ***every month? It's like the FFXI menstrual cycle.....
[+]
First Page 2 3 ... 37 38 39 ... 102 103 104
Log in to post.