2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » General » Is Dnc a better tank than Pld
Is Dnc a better tank than Pld
First Page 2 3 ... 8 9 10 11 12
By Nabis 2010-08-31 02:48:27  
Leviathan.Powerslave said:
Let us put some things into the correct context. I've been playing for 2 years, on and off because I go to school full-time and have a job. Why do I attend this thing known as "school" you might ask? Well, Nabis, I don't want to end up like you, 26 years old, working as a security guard, an accidental child that I can't support, and living with my mother. I'm 19, not 24, and I'm fairly sure I make more than you in a week at my day job than you do in a month. You do indeed have more gil than I have ever had. I remember you telling us all in chat, "I stayed up for 3 days and got x amount of angel skins..." and you convinced Willodouche to give you SimplyDark's gil payout of the month when he first quit the game.
oh really thats why u begged simp to give u his gill when he quit and u bought an umbra cape +1 gtfo. u acting like your so good of a friend. when u get into arguments with them over what gear is good or not u avoid them. and u see how much of a 2 faced *** u are. when i helped u do nyzul isle floor runs for gear. after u jump on my *** and begged me to go so i can lead the run. btw at the time i only been playing 8 months. this site is not about school go to some other website wit your school ***i dont give a *** about u and your school. this is ffxiah not im in a *** book club and i like to read the topic of the day when i go to school and write papers. who the *** r u kidding not me so pleas stop coming up with excuses
 Leviathan.Powerslave
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
By Leviathan.Powerslave 2010-08-31 02:49:20  
/popcorn