サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Parhelia
By Asura.Despayn 2010-04-23 15:05:56  
Sylph.Spency said:
Sylph.Tigerwoods said:
Sylph.Spency said:
Sylph.Tigerwoods said:
Counterstance depends on the mnk. W/o appropriate gear or food, do me a favor and don't use it.

What gear would I need? Usu is out of the question
Counters can miss, just like melee attacks. It'll just not counter instead of saying counter missed. That being said, can use what you please, but if your acc is slacking then eat crab sushi or get better acc build (w/o sacrificing haste) or don't use it.

I'm a cook, I can full time pizza 1

No worries here! This *** can cook!
 Sylph.Spency
サーバ: Sylph
user: Spencyono
By Sylph.Spency 2010-04-23 15:08:13  
Rerail:

DD's are lazy!
[+]
 Shiva.Flionheart
サーバ: Shiva
By Shiva.Flionheart 2010-04-23 15:10:17  
If I didn't care about EXP so much I'd stop fishing every time I see a DD is AFK.

I doubt we'd get chain 3's.
[+]
 Bismarck.Dracondria
サーバ: Bismarck
By Bismarck.Dracondria 2010-04-23 15:12:48  
Yeah I don't merit with bad DDs so the monk always had good accuracy.
 Sylph.Tigerwoods
user: Vegetto
By Sylph.Tigerwoods 2010-04-23 15:13:50  
Bismarck.Dracondria said:
Well outside of sushi and full usu, mnk is gonna have pretty ***acc in a haste build. And sushi is meh.
 Bismarck.Dracondria
By Bismarck.Dracondria 2010-04-23 15:14:29  
It is but he was still better than a lot of the DDs on Bismarck :/
 Sylph.Spency
user: Spencyono
By Sylph.Spency 2010-04-23 15:27:13  
It is but he was still better than a lot of the DDs on Bismarck :/

I'm better than most DD on Sylph, I still wouldn't invite me to merit on MNK lol
 Diabolos.Obliterate
サーバ: Diabolos
user: TBMC
By Diabolos.Obliterate 2010-04-23 19:54:21  
From my experiences it is true that DDs are more "brainless" than mages. Now I have pld and nin 75, sam drk

and mnk 75 and rdm 75 and have viewed the whole lvling process from every point of view(except brd). And while it is