Gear Check Please!

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Dragoon » Gear check please!
Gear check please!
 Fenrir.Nightfyre
サーバ: Fenrir
Game: FFXI
user: Nightfyre
By Fenrir.Nightfyre 2010-03-07 22:23:06  
Garuda.Glaciont said:
Well, I'm doing limbus now. I just started Salvage and I'm lined up for um, ares pants first and ares body last. I'm not really good with HNMs either so I just don't do that ahaha. I unno I just got back from a 7 month break so I gotta get back into things hehe
Perfect. If you pick up a good Einherjar shell every single one of my recommendations will be within reach except Black Tathlum. Astrolabe is more than acceptable so that's not an issue, and if you're ever sitting on an asston of gil with nothing else to spend it on you'll know what to pick up. If you can't swing an Ein shell (it's only 30 minutes, so I'd assume you can if you do Limbus), scratch off NHead. Aurum Cuirass can be merced if you like, if not you could try and kill it with friends or pick up a ZNM shell. I understand that you're not a fan of the look of it (I personally don't mind it) but it's really a good piece. If you're on PC you could .dat-swap it out.
 Garuda.Glaciont
サーバ: Garuda
user: glaciont
By Garuda.Glaciont 2010-03-07 22:40:50  
Fenrir.Nightfyre said:
Garuda.Glaciont said:
Well, I'm doing limbus now. I just started Salvage and I'm lined up for um, ares pants first and ares body last. I'm not really good with HNMs either so I just don't do that ahaha. I unno I just got back from a 7 month break so I gotta get back into things hehe