Looking For LS!

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Bismarck » Looking for LS!
Looking for LS!
By Thrain 2022-12-16 10:04:55  
Hello, I just started playing retail again after taking a 15 year break. I hit 99 on my THF last week, wearing a set of Turms, almost have my jse cape fully augmented, gadring main hand, pretty good accessories. Anyways, using the linkshell concierge, there is only 1 English LS and they are mostly a social group. Im looking to play with people that are progressing through end game content. I consider myself a good player, patient and willing to learn. Please help me find a new group to play with! Thanks for your time.

Thrain
 Bismarck.Vashkoda
サーバ: Bismarck
Game: FFXI
user: Vashkoda
By Bismarck.Vashkoda 2022-12-16 11:54:31  
Welcome back. It helps to say what times you play in (EU, EST, PST, JP). It also helps to say what your main character name is in case it’s different from what’s on here, so people can look out for you.

Also, what people currently consider endgame may be a little too hard for you to hit/survive if you just hit 99. You’ll want to work on capping merits so you round out your skills and abilities, then on getting capacity points to further boost your character (I guess you at least have 500 if you’re wearing Su3 gear) until you hit master and then can do the grind with exemplar points that other people are struggling with now. Take advantage of the campaigns going on and get as many merits and capacity points as you can in your free time.