Hillary Clinton 2016 Presidential Thread

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » Everything Else » Politics and Religion » Hillary Clinton 2016 Presidential Thread
Hillary Clinton 2016 Presidential Thread
First Page 2 3 ... 5 6 7 ... 71 72 73
 Cerberus.Pleebo
サーバ: Cerberus
Game: FFXI
user: Pleebo
By Cerberus.Pleebo 2016-08-15 14:14:33  
eliroo said: »
I'm not an expert but wasn't an email just released that proved her campaign had a "Pay to Play" program that accepted illegal donations promising positions of power to said donors?
This didn't actually happen

Undelete | Link | 引用 | 返事

Post deleted by User.

Post deleted by User.
[+]
By eliroo 2016-08-15 14:56:22  
Valefor.Sehachan said: »
Willful ignorance is the worst type of ignorance
proceeded to ignorantly blame the russians
FBI confirmed it.

Zululu said: »
I can't believe how people defend him and not her.
On the other side, this doesn't seem based on reality lol.

Don't think was ever confirmed the evidence just pointed to it. Regardless the ignorance is to the fact that the content of the emails is really what should have been talked about and not ignoring them in favor of a hunch of who did the hacking.
By Zululu 2016-08-15 21:45:12  
Trump said he would use nukes on anyone, including Europe.

So are emails > this?
MSPaint Winner
By Skjalfeirdotter 2016-08-15 22:17:32  
Caitsith.Shiroi said: »
Oh it's the infowars guy, nevermind, don't bother.

No don't think he's ever reported on it.
As for Info Wars, you will get a lot more truth there then on the establishment-controlled mainstream media.
[+]
 Bahamut.Ravael
サーバ: Bahamut
user: Ravael
By Bahamut.Ravael 2016-08-15 22:33:55  
Skjalfeirdotter said: »
Oh it's the infowars guy, nevermind, don't bother.

No don't think he's ever reported on it.
As for Info Wars, you will get a lot more truth there then on the establishment-controlled mainstream media.

That's not exactly something worth bragging about. Infowars is still pretty awful.
[+]