Random Politics & Religion #00

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » Everything Else » Politics and Religion » Random Politics & Religion #00
Random Politics & Religion #00
First Page 2 3 ... 752 753 754 ... 1375 1376 1377
By Ramyrez 2015-07-10 10:06:45  
Bahamut.Ravael said: »
Uh oh, was Ramy a goth? That might explain the feelz. =P

Narp.

Though to be fair, emo and goth are two different things, albeit some crossover and similarities. I will listen to goth rock. I won't touch emo.

I dig the goth girl look, but that's something entirely unrelated.

I just think it's awfully silly to be calling out a subculture on a forum made up of members of a...you know...subculture...
 Bismarck.Leneth
サーバ: Bismarck
Game: FFXI
By Bismarck.Leneth 2015-07-10 10:07:22  
Valefor.Sehachan said: »
BRICS will surpass G7 in two or three years

While India is doing what China did the past 40(?)years, I don't see the other ones growing that much...but I'm far from an expert so I'm just leaving the article for you smart people to share some wisdom(if it even sparks a debate Idk, you guys usually love this economics speculations!)
It's just one marker and a relative unimportant one if left alone. As example when we look at GDP per capita they haven't even reached 25% of G7 value.
An important marker would be international trade, as certain standards and dominances come from it. http://www.oecd.org/std/its/international-trade-statistics-trends-in-first-quarter-2015.htm

EDIT:
Greek Proposals: http://www.naftemporiki.gr/documents/976682/protasi-gia-ti-diapragmateusi-kai-sunapsi-daneiakis-sumbasis-me-ton-europaiko-mixanismo-statherotitas-esm
English part starts at page 9.
[+]
 Valefor.Sehachan
Guide Maker
サーバ: Valefor
user: Seha
By Valefor.Sehachan 2015-07-10 10:16:10  
Ramyrez said: »
I dig the goth girl look
Goth clothes are expensive. I was into it for a time but never been able to gather too much stuff cause it's so pricey.
By Ramyrez 2015-07-10 10:18:30