New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » General » Help with AF quest
Help with AF quest
 Asura.Deadlykitty
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Deadlykitty 2014-03-09 23:18:35  
So I am trying to flag the AF quest for ninja but I keep getting is my katana of trial messages =/ can someone please help me as to what I am doing wrong? I did look it up but it doesn't say anything as to why he won't give me the AF quest. Thanks~
 Shiva.Onorgul
サーバ: Shiva
user: Onorgul
By Shiva.Onorgul 2014-03-09 23:25:46  
Have you never done AF quests for Ninja before or are you trying to redo them?

Either way, you may need to complete your Katana of Trials first.
 Asura.Deadlykitty
By Asura.Deadlykitty 2014-03-09 23:26:49  
Shiva.Onorgul said: »
Have you never done AF quests for Ninja before or are you trying to redo them?

Either way, you may need to complete your Katana of Trials first.
I've never done them before for ninja..Doesn't even flag it =(
 Asura.Deadlykitty
By Asura.Deadlykitty 2014-03-10 07:28:20  
He still saying the same about the katana of trials. I did recently finished monks af and it's listed still on the files in lower jueno should I erase that memory or does that not affect ninja's quest. Thanks~
By Spiraboo 2014-03-10 07:43:39  
Mnk AF shouldn't affect your ninja quest. Sounds like doing your katana of trials will eliminate the problem, and it shouldn't take you more than a few hours so I would just go for that.
By dinendale 2014-03-10 07:51:56  
This is the quest to unlock nin , were are you up to have you tried any of this ?

Talk to Kaede in Port Bastok at (J-5) (northernmost house) for a cutscene that includes her father Ensetsu, who is in the other room.
Next talk to Kagetora in Warehouse 2.
Go back and talk to Ensetsu who will ask you for a favor.
Go to the Korroloka Tunnel (K/L-8) Map 5 to find a ??? that spawns three Korroloka Leeches.
There are Thread Leeches nearby that link with the Korroloka Leeches.