Asura.Sechs
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Akumasama
By Asura.Sechs 2019-01-03 13:04:23  
SimonSes said: »
MNK can be very complex actually.
We were talking about a "basic" level.
And yes, I still believe it's one of the simplest jobs around at those levels.

For instances on MNK you don't have to care about spellcasting, magicbursting or a plethora of other things which are hard to skip even on a "basic" level, for multiple other jobs.
 Ramuh.Austar
サーバ: Ramuh
user: Austar
By Ramuh.Austar 2019-01-03 13:35:44  
Lakshmi.Buukki said: »
I don't know of any scripting languages in detail, only query language. I could probably figure it out. I have been saying this for a few years now, so maybe when they release that expansion to the Far East, I'll be ready...
ashitacast is really easy, more so than gear swap in my opinion
 Lakshmi.Buukki
サーバ: Lakshmi
By Lakshmi.Buukki 2019-01-03 14:51:45  
Do tell massa
 Asura.Eiryl
user: Eiryl
By Asura.Eiryl 2019-01-03 14:54:27  
For the large majority of basically everything using both programs they're already fully done. You just have to fill in gear.

Not everyones file will have all the things you might want, but there's basically nothing you could want that someone already didn't. Finding them... and getting them to share is like pulling *** teeth... but it's there.
By SimonSes 2019-01-03 14:59:40  
Asura.Sechs said: »
MNK can be very complex actually.
We were talking about a "basic" level.
And yes, I still believe it's one of the simplest jobs around at those levels.

For instances on MNK you don't have to care about spellcasting, magicbursting or a plethora of other things which are hard to skip even on a "basic" level, for multiple other jobs.

On basic level of BLM you wont be worry about melee aspect too, so you only need FC set and two nuke sets, which is even simpler than basic monk.