Monk Job Adjustments - Well...

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Monk » Monk Job Adjustments - Well...
Monk Job Adjustments - Well...
 Siren.Kalilla
VIP
サーバ: Siren
Game: FFXI
user: Kalila
By Siren.Kalilla 2011-09-01 18:01:34  
Fenrir.Gradd said: »
Siren.Kalilla said: »
Fenrir.Gradd said: »
I'm sorry I didn't know Empyreans were hard to make, if you play a job alot there is no excuse not to have an Empyrean for it.
Ah that is why I have a Gambanteinn, a perfect excuse now! :)

HEXA STRIKE GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
/o/!
 Ramuh.Austar
サーバ: Ramuh
user: Austar
By Ramuh.Austar 2011-09-01 18:01:42  
Bismarck.Moonlightespada said: »
was actualy hoping for at least something on guard but meh least they said something
They mentioned before they had plans for guard and parry.
[+]
 Fenrir.Leoheart
サーバ: Fenrir
user: Leoheart
By Fenrir.Leoheart 2011-09-01 18:02:46  
I wish they'd add partial parries like FFXIV.
 Cerberus.Wolfshadow
サーバ: Cerberus
By Cerberus.Wolfshadow 2011-09-01 22:07:09  
Shiva.Flionheart said: »
I could have probably got one back on Shiva if I had ever got a turn, but in all reality we're incredibly casual on Carbuncle and I like it like this. Maybe after Sev has his Ukon I'll see if anyone wants to give me a hand on a vere (Would do Daurdabla but *** that). If not then meh.

We get ***done regardless of our gear. And where would be the fun with no wipes