言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Shiva » New Nyzul Isle 1-100 static
New Nyzul Isle 1-100 static
By Mirecat 2011-06-23 03:36:19  
Hi everyone,

I know this is very late to post as most people would have finished nyzul isle by now but i thought i would give it ago.

looking for members for a new static to go 1-100. i did it before on an old character so i have lots of experience but thought i would do it again.

best time for me would be any day over the weekend as i work durring the week.i am in the UK so a time frame that would fit into that.all welcome.

will do 4 tags each week and try and get everyone the items they want on the way up.

send me a message or post here if you are interested.start ASAP.

im Mirecat on shiva.

Edit: We are at 2 members now so just really need another 3 more (just incase it 5 lamps) and we are good to go
By Biglen 2011-06-29 09:38:59  
I'm getting my Son to 90 in the next few days and me and my brother and wife will get starting from floor 1 if your interested for him hit me up ingame if you wanna go with us
 Shiva.Superdan
サーバ: Shiva
Game: FFXI
user: SuperDan
By Shiva.Superdan 2011-06-29 09:44:30  
You don't need 5 people for the lamps. If you only enter with 3-4 people I am pretty sure you will only get 3-4 lamps max. Well, at least I trio'd Nyzul Isle a bunch of times at Lv80 cap and never had more than three lamps, nor any difficulty. At Lv90, it should be a cinch to trio it, even the boss floors. We did it with BLU, MNK, RDM easy and that was 10 levels ago.
By Biglen 2011-06-29 09:47:58  
Yea me and my brother and wife do it trio and just waiting for my son to get up there before we start over on floor 1 again so we don't ever have to do it again . . . (which that's what we said when we did ours)

Was just offering our free spots in our little family static is all lamps aren't a problem but more of just a minor incovience
 Bismarck.Phaded
サーバ: Bismarck
user: Phaded