フォーラム » Everything Else » Chatterbox » Your in-game name
Your in-game name
First Page 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 Diabolos.Neclord
サーバ: Diabolos
Game: FFXI
user: Neclord
By Diabolos.Neclord 2011-04-12 01:01:11  
Name is from a villian in suikoden(2nd fav rpg series), was gonna use name of a darkknight named pesmerga from same game but was taken so decided on neclord.
 Asura.Yunalaysca
サーバ: Asura
By Asura.Yunalaysca 2011-04-12 02:02:52  
all variations of my name (sira) was stolen by my ex's ex (long story and an amusing one at that).

so due to lack of creativity i picked this:

Bismarck.Bloodbathboy
サーバ: Bismarck
By Bismarck.Bloodbathboy 2011-04-12 02:05:08  
It's a cool name Yuni !
 Valefor.Auraflare
サーバ: Valefor
user: Auraflare
By Valefor.Auraflare 2011-04-12 02:25:09  
Old aol sn i used several years ago. Char name i wanted was taken and I started playing before I started naming game characters with gaelic names or varitions of (my mules all have gaelic names as do my two characters on another mmo.)

current mule is Beageagla (beag eagla, ffxi doesnt allow spaces >.>.....) i think it ment little terror, but it's been a while since I had looked it up in the gaelic dictonary.
 Asura.Abriannah
user: Abrianna
By Asura.Abriannah 2011-04-12 02:47:37  
Oh gosh..

Well, I am definitely not one of those creative people.

For Abrianna, I literally opened a baby name registry online and started looking through the names.. I didn't get far as you can tell. :)

Now, my second character is a little more personal. My second character started off as a secret, to get away from everyone and their ridicule, but still being able to play.. So, I kinda had two options, Madison or Mckennah, and Bart liked Mckennah more.. so that's how she came to be named. :)

Madison Mckennah Rose..
 Asura.Vyre
Forum Moderator
user: Vyrerus
By Asura.Vyre 2011-04-12 02:51:15  
Bismarck.Dracondria said:
Midboss was the best char lol