users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Asura » Looking for a linkshell
Looking for a linkshell
 Asura.Sandolphon
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Sandolphon 2011-03-31 02:27:05  
[Hello!]

Uh...I'd like to express interest in joining some sort of organized "end game" linkshell. Aby-focused, obtaining seals, etc.

Never been apart of a "legit" ls before as I'm rather new to the game. Just been hanging around catching whatever comes my way. I only have two level 90 jobs (blu and dnc) feel free putting them to good use, but I'll undoubtedly level more.

Figured I'd post here first, instead of doing a gay shout in PJ. If anything tell me who to avoid or give other good advice.

Also
 Asura.Perrymason
By Asura.Perrymason 2011-03-31 02:49:34  
As a fellow Asuran... I have one bit of advice to give to you...
Run.. Run far away, run and don't ever look back.
 Pandemonium.Scrumpet
サーバ: Pandemonium
user: Scrumpet
By Pandemonium.Scrumpet 2011-03-31 02:53:12  
Asura.Perrymason said:

I am an Asuran, I love Asura!!! D:

It's full of amazing people (except for Natenn) that make my Fridays fun, fun, fun, fun!

Also, the reason why magnets work is as follows:
When you pull them out of the Earth, there is still a little bit of Gravity on them~
[+]
 Asura.Perrymason
By Asura.Perrymason 2011-03-31 02:53:44  
Pandemonium.Scrumpet said:
Asura.Perrymason said:
As a fellow Asuran... I have one bit of advice to give to you... Run.. Run far away, run and don't ever look back.
I am an Asuran, I love Asura!!! D: It's full of amazing people (except for Natenn) that make my Fridays fun, fun, fun, fun! Also, the reason why magnets work is as follows: When you pull them out of the Earth, there is still a little bit of Gravity on them~
Lies! I see Pandemonium.
 Asura.Ashleh
By Asura.Ashleh 2011-03-31 02:58:02  
Asura.Perrymason said:

I am an Asuran, I love Asura!!! D:

It's full of amazing people (except for Natenn) that make my Fridays fun, fun, fun, fun! (THINK ABOUT FUN)