users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Sylph » Social Linkshell
Social Linkshell
 Sylph.Jadia
サーバ: Sylph
Game: FFXI
user: RamenGirl
By Sylph.Jadia 2010-05-11 01:58:39  
Hiya, new to Slyph and this is my second character. Wondering if anyone has a good social ls I could join? I don't have any friends yet and it gets kinda lonely not having anyone to talk to.

Character is new but I am a veteran player and willing to help others when I get a higher lvl. I'm not too picky on whether its a big or small ls ^^

Let me know here or send me a /tell ingame if I'm on :D My name is Jadia, Thanks~
 Titan.Agents
サーバ: Titan
user: Laddie
By Titan.Agents 2010-05-11 03:32:42  
/bow wow starting a new char on new server...I really don't want to think about getting Zilart, CoP, ToAU done again hehehe...good luck! Jadia :)
 Sylph.Tigerwoods
user: Vegetto
By Sylph.Tigerwoods 2010-05-11 03:49:16  
gl!
 Sylph.Hitetsu
user: Hitetsu
By Sylph.Hitetsu 2010-05-11 03:52:03  
Though it's not my main LS anymore, I still go into my old social LS to help with COP every Sunday. If you see me in game, feel free to ask for a pearl ^^

It's not a huge LS anymore, normally they have 2~10 people online, but they're a nice enough bunch =)

You might see more people than I do though because of the time difference XD
 Sylph.Jadia
user: RamenGirl
By Sylph.Jadia 2010-05-11 10:34:08  
Titan.Agents said:
/bow wow starting a new char on new server...I really don't want to think about getting Zilart, CoP, ToAU done again hehehe...good luck! Jadia :)

Thanks. Though I'm not done with missions on my main.. about halfway done with everything. Been playing for 6 years but on and off. I just transferred about a month ago to a server with a population of about 800-1k people on at a time, and I can never ever get a pt on any job >.< I was soloing for awhile but soon got tired of it. I wasn't aware the ffxi population was going down.. I guess it was kinda stupid to move without knowing.