フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Blue Mage » Best Moogle Weapon
Best Moogle Weapon
First Page 2 3 4 5
 Bismarck.Toabea
サーバ: Bismarck
Game: FFXI
user: Enygma3
By Bismarck.Toabea 2010-09-19 10:13:46  
I know there is a topic about it already, but there doesn't seem to be a clear or even majority decisiion on this, and i just wanted to know if 2 STR swords or 2 MACC weapons are best... I'm leaning towards one of each, but im new to blu since i just hit 75 yesterday
 Caitsith.Jar
サーバ: Caitsith
user: Jar
By Caitsith.Jar 2010-09-19 10:15:39  
STR ones.
 Bismarck.Toabea
By Bismarck.Toabea 2010-09-19 10:18:26  
guessing by your answer macc and mp aren't rly needed at 85 blu? well not needed i mean, rather not as good on weapons as str and att?
 Phoenix.Fredjan
サーバ: Phoenix
user: Fredjan
By Phoenix.Fredjan 2010-09-19 10:25:56  
Bismarck.Toabea said:
guessing by your answer macc and mp aren't rly needed at 85 blu? well not needed i mean, rather not as good on weapons as str and att?
Do two STR/ATK swords. Maybe one magic accuracy sword, but only if you really don't have anything to work on.
 Bismarck.Toabea
By Bismarck.Toabea 2010-09-19 10:33:39  
what do you mean by not having anything to work on? i mean absolute 2 best swords outside of mythic/emperyeal
 Phoenix.Fredjan
By Phoenix.Fredjan 2010-09-19 10:48:40  
Bismarck.Toabea said:
what do you mean by not having anything to work on? i mean absolute 2 best swords outside of mythic/emperyeal
That last part refers to the magic accuracy sword.
 Odin.Blazza
サーバ: Odin
user: Blazza
By Odin.Blazza 2010-09-19 10:52:33  
ie: if you're really super bored, already have your STR swords and feel like torturing yourself with more trials, then by all means do a macc sword. If you're trying to stun-lock something, one DEX and one macc sword is probably the best, but it's a kinda meh situation.
 Remora.Brain
サーバ: Remora
user: Arucaurd
By Remora.Brain 2010-09-20 16:22:56