Selling Early W3 Clears

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Asura » Selling early W3 clears
Selling early W3 clears
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-05-05 14:21:15  
Selling early (in the day) W3 clears on Sundays.
9:30pm GMT, 4:30pm EST.

We normally have 5 spots available for 20m.

We are open to city requests if enough people want this desired city. But we'll mainly announce the zone here.


Please get in touch with Kikomizuhara if interested.


9th May - Bastok.
necroskull Necro Bump Detected! [93 days between previous and next post]
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-08-06 14:14:00  
W3 Jeuno 25m Sun 8th Aug 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST.
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-08-12 23:18:37  
W3 Bastok 20m Sun 15th Aug 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST.
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-08-31 12:49:00  
San d'oria W3 20m Sun 5th 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST.
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-09-02 20:57:34  
W3 Bastok Sun 12th Sep 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST 20m.
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-09-13 14:59:34  
San d'oria W3 20m Sun 19th 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST.
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-10-07 22:00:09  
W3 Bastok Sun 10th Oct 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST 20m.
 Fenrir.Velner
Offline
サーバ: Fenrir
Game: FFXI
user: Velner
Posts: 86
By Fenrir.Velner 2021-10-08 13:10:53  
Kiks, you said if I come to Asura you'd let me join for free!!
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-10-08 22:05:38  
Sure hop on over to Asura /grin
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-10-13 12:33:43  
San d'oria W3 20m Sun 17th 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST.
Offline
Posts: 49
By Kikomizuhara 2021-10-19 09:56:27  
Bastok W3 20m Sun 24th 8:30pm GMT 4:30pm EST.
Log in to post.