| Edit  | Link | 引用 | 返事

Post deleted by User.
[+]
 Asura.Suteru
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Suteru
By Asura.Suteru 2020-12-18 07:39:58  
I started playing XIV a month ago and while I like it, I am always stressed out by fights. You have to be constantly doing something, rather than waiting for WS to be ready.
[+]
 Bahamut.Negan
サーバ: Bahamut
user: Negan
By Bahamut.Negan 2020-12-18 07:44:27  
[+]
By Numquam 2020-12-18 07:45:16  
I tried it. Its okay.
 Ragnarok.Jessikah
サーバ: Ragnarok
user: Jessie
By Ragnarok.Jessikah 2020-12-18 08:06:40  
My friends invited me to give the free trial a whirl. I went in really wanting to like it so I could play with them, but by the time I got around level 40 I realized the game really wasn't for me.

I'm not a huge fan of how they handle the free trial either. I get that you aren't allowed to chat to people, but you can't even send /tells to friends or reply to people who've already sent you a /tell. On multiple occasions I had people try inviting me to parties and on their end it probably looked like I was ignoring them. And I had to send texts to friends to chat with them >_>;
By Mattelot 2020-12-18 08:08:29  
Thanks for sharing this. FFXIV isn't a bad game. I played it for a long time. Faster-paced combat and more interactive crafting.

The only bad things are that the community is well known to be one of the most garbage communities of any game outside of LoL and rightfully so. It also doesn't have the kinds of campaigns FFXI has that keep you wanting to log in even when the game is old.
[+]
Administrator
サーバ: Hyperion
Game: FFXIV
user: Rooks
By Rooks Alexandre 2020-12-18 08:25:22  
Ragnarok.Jessikah said: »
My friends invited me to give the free trial a whirl. I went in really wanting to like it so I could play with them, but by the time I got around level 40 I realized the game really wasn't for me.