DRK Modes

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » Windower » Support » DRK Modes
DRK Modes
By Galkapryme 2019-05-23 09:21:46  
I'm not good at coding or writing lua files, and generally, just modify existing ones. That said, I am surprised that for all the DRK lua files I've seen, none of them offers a mode for Double Attack. I have a high Acc/High Attack as my primary but wanted to try a Double Attack set that I could easily switch to using an F-key. I think I've used the same DRK template that most have, so any help would be appreciated. I assume I create a "sets.engaged.DA" but I am not sure how to create a toggle to it.
By zigzagzig 2019-05-23 10:06:57  
state.OffenseMode:options('DA')

sets.engaged.DA = { your set }
By elliondrk 2019-05-23 12:19:22  
That's a start as it needs to be defined, but I think he's looking for a way to toggle through modes.

I have it set up in mine, but I'm at work, so I don't have access to my lua at the moment. I can send the toggle code to you when I get home if no one beats me to it. I can't remember what it is off the top of my head.

Edit: Nevermind, found it.
send_command('bind FKeyHere gs c cycle OffenseMode')

Just replace FKeyHere with your desired F-Key (format is f1, f2, etc...). That *should* do it.

Pulled from here:
https://www.reddit.com/r/ffxi/comments/7ttx3g/gearswap_bindingsstates_question/
 Asura.Chaostaru
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Chaostaru 2019-05-23 12:25:09  
If he just adds 'DA' to existing Offense modes Example:
Code
state.OffenseMode:options('Normal', 'HighAcc', 'DamageTaken', 'DA')

then creates a
Code
sets.engaged.DA = {
all
your
gear
} 

where all his other engaged sets are, he'll be able to cycle to it with F9 assuming he's using a mote 2 lua.
[+]
By Taint 2019-05-23 15:54:28  
Asura.Chaostaru said: »
If he just adds 'DA' to existing Offense modes Example:
Code
state.OffenseMode:options('Normal', 'HighAcc', 'DamageTaken', 'DA')

then creates a
Code
sets.engaged.DA = {
all
your