OVER 9000! (Alexandrite Left. Prz Halp!)

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Lakshmi » OVER 9000! (Alexandrite left. Prz halp!)
OVER 9000! (Alexandrite left. Prz halp!)
 Lakshmi.Aanalaty
サーバ: Lakshmi
Game: FFXI
user: Aanalaty
By Lakshmi.Aanalaty 2011-10-18 16:20:06  
Hey Lakshmi.

Im working on a Ryunohige (Drg Mythic lance) and just hit the 20k alexandrite mark yesterday. Only FOUR digit numbers stand between me and a mythic! It will be used and used well. Ive been playing Thf and Drg for nearly 7 years and never even thought about quitting temp or otherwise (i need mah XI crack!) so it isnt going to get made and then fall off the face of the digital planet. Your generous gifts of blue shiny jewels will not be in vain!

Long story short, I am on the last leg of my alex for mythic (need 9,682 more at time of post) and advertising for alex. I wont promise a specific price in this post as I have already 'adjusted' my max price at least 3-4 separate times since I have been working on it and dont want to continually update this, but i am willing to pay a pretty fair price (imho) for them.

/tells in game are usually best. Character: Aanalaty. PMs can work, im just bad at checking them regularly, but ill notice it eventually.

I dont usually keep huge sums of gil (like 10s of mil) on me (im buying lots of alex remember!), so if you have a large stash, it may be a couple days until i can get the gil together if you catch me after a just blew my load. I will happily prioritize you over random bazaars until i buy it all. 1 alex or 1000 alex. It all helps!

So bring me your alex! The cheaper the better! Help me become a slightly less lol-drg that can LFP in jeuno but look SUPA pimp doing it!
[+]
 Asura.Toxleh
サーバ: Asura
user: Toxeus
By Asura.Toxleh 2011-10-18 16:34:03  
trumpet rings go!, good luck on your quest
 Lakshmi.Aanalaty
By Lakshmi.Aanalaty 2011-11-01 09:43:08  
Currently @22573 (over 75% ^_^)

The more the merrier!