言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Ninja » need help trying to make a xml for my nin
need help trying to make a xml for my nin
First Page 2
By shwagiedo 2011-09-03 10:43:40  
so i am new to spellcast and all i wana make it do is switch out my feet from dusk to dawn with af1+1 and the Danzo Sune-ate feet when not in the time range for af1+1 feet can anyone help me out ?

Thank you
 Shiva.Temaruma
サーバ: Shiva
Game: FFXI
user: Temarumaz
By Shiva.Temaruma 2011-09-03 11:07:28  
Code
<if mode="or" timelt="17.59" timegt="6.00">
			<action type="var" cmd="set myFeet Danzo Sune-ate" />
		</if>

<if mode="or" timegt="18.00" timelt="5.59">
			<action type="var" cmd="set myFeet Ninja Kyahan" />
		</if>
			<action type="var" cmd="set myHands Dusk Gloves +1" />
		</if>

<action type="var" cmd="set myHands Koga Tekko" />
		</if>

Put that in your rules and in your idle sets use $myFeet instead of the name of your gear.

Edit: Can change the time around seeing as you have HQ.
By shwagiedo 2011-09-03 14:36:16  
ok this is what i got and it doesnt seem to work not sure what i am doin wrong

---------------------------------------------------------------------

<?xml version="1.0"?>
<spellcast>
<config
HideErrors="true"
ShowGearSwaps="false"
Debug="false"
ShowSpellInfo="false"
/>
<variables clear="true">
<var name="Ut">Ichi</var>
<var name="Engaged">TP</var>
<var name="DayOrNight">Day</var>
<var name="myFeet"></var>
</variables>
<sets>
<group default="yes" name="NIN">
<set name="Idle">
<main>Hochomasamune</main>
<sub>Kamome</sub>
<range>Ungur Boomerang</range>
<head>Iga Zukin +1</head>
<neck>Iga erimaki</neck>
<lear>Cassie Earring</lear>
<rear>VElocity Earring</rear>
<body>Iga Ningi +1</body>
<hands>Iga Tekko +2</hands>
<lring>Rajas Ring</lring>
<rring>Meridian Ring</rring>
<back>Atheling Mantle</back>
<waist>Twilight Belt</waist>
<legs>Iga Hakama +2</legs>
<feet>$myFeet</feet>
</set>
</group>
</sets>
<rules>