users online
フォーラム » Everything Else » Tech Support » Green dot Help please
Green dot Help please
 Asura.Ericka
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: foxxie
By Asura.Ericka 2010-05-02 09:57:18  
I Have a Green Dot Card That Ive used for a long time now, so i got a new card about a 2 months ago and tried to update my info on POL. now i know about the secure code thing but i don't understand how im suppose to register my card so i can get online/play.

do i need to call green dot and ask them to register my card? because going through the MasterCard website isn't helping me at all. said my card # is invalid or something else that doesn't quite make much sense :( i know Green is with Columbus Bank and Trust but my # still wasn't valid.

i have a Green Dot MasterCard Gold Prepaid.

if anyone is using Green and was able to register their card on PC please tell me what site you used.

i would use my ps2 but shes not acting right anymore :(

Ty in advance <3

P.S. Page i used that didn't help with procedure on getting card registered.
[+]
 Kujata.Akeda
サーバ: Kujata
user: Akeda
By Kujata.Akeda 2010-05-02 10:45:24  
I want to poke fun at you searching for 'netspend' (which is different from Green Dot) instead of 'Columbus Bank' since this is FFXIAH but I won't. ^_^

The page you were looking for is:
https://www.mycardsecure.com/vpas/certegy_mc/enroll/index.jsp?locale=en_US&bankid=4

The bottom of the page says 'Register Now for this FREE service'.

If it still says invalid card number, I'd go to the Green Dot page or call them and ask them why it's telling you it's invalid. There really isn't anything we can do to help with that. :/

https://support.greendot.cust-serv.com/GreendotCare/needsassistance.aspx
 Asura.Ericka
By Asura.Ericka 2010-05-02 11:05:01  
lols i copied the wrong link thingy but i was looking for alternatives ^^

That's the link i was given but it didn't work for me ;; said x2 Card not valid.

Gonna try the customer service~ ty for your help ^^;
[+]
 Asura.Ericka