Gearswap
By Silverfox6868 2014-04-10 09:28:14  
anyone have a good Cor gearswap that i could use
 Asura.Flufferkins
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Flufferkins 2014-04-11 15:30:17  
https://github.com/Kinematics/GearSwap-Jobs

Don't forget to grab all the includes too.
[+]
 Sylph.Agentblade
サーバ: Sylph
By Sylph.Agentblade 2014-05-09 16:29:08  
Is there any other solid Gearswaps that dont use a binder keyboard? I really like that Gearswap, but i hdont have a binder keyboard or know how to change rules to input into macros. If that makes any sense lol
 Bahamut.Alkk
サーバ: Bahamut
user: Alkai
By Bahamut.Alkk 2014-05-24 10:00:10  
I'm new to gearswap. If I use this file and edit it to QD with Animikii Bullet, will it unequip afterwards so its safe to RA/WS?

Currently using a spellcast xml that prevents me from accidently wasting my QD bullet and would like something similar for gearswap.
 Cerberus.Conagh
サーバ: Cerberus
user: onagh
By Cerberus.Conagh 2014-05-24 10:36:17  
Bahamut.Alkk said: »
I'm new to gearswap. If I use this file and edit it to QD with Animikii Bullet, will it unequip afterwards so its safe to RA/WS?

Currently using a spellcast xml that prevents me from accidently wasting my QD bullet and would like something similar for gearswap.

lets see . . .
Code
	gear.QDbullet = "Adlivun Bullet"

Code
	if spell.type ~= 'CorsairShot' and bullet_name == gear.QDbullet and available_bullets.count <= bullet_min_count then
		add_to_chat(104, 'No ammo will be left for Quick Draw.  Cancelling.')
		eventArgs.cancel = true
		return
	end

Looks like it checks your gear matches your set for Fire Shot's.
Code
	elseif spell.type == 'CorsairShot' then
		bullet_name = gear.QDbullet

That should auto load the bullet you put in the top code line, and the rule in the middle should check it.

Try uing a NQ bullet (just put one in you inventory) and if if swaps you have your answer 100%.
necroskull Necro Bump Detected! [67 days between previous and next post]
 Bahamut.Xeifer