Old Player Returning *Need Help* :)

言語: JP EN DE FR
2010-06-21
New Items
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Bahamut » Old player returning *Need help* :)
Old player returning *Need help* :)
 Bahamut.Mohd
サーバ: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
By Bahamut.Mohd 2012-02-20 18:37:14  
Hello Everyone!
Like in the title I been playing the game for 2 years almost from 2008-2010 and left the game when the first abys came out and level 80 was unlocked... at that time I think I was doing well as much as I can with my NIN PLD RDM BRD.

Now I'm back to the game I just reactivated my account today and while taking a first look at the game I feel SOOOO LOST and from what I hear people level only in abys and whatever and prices are messed up for people like me who came back to find something that costed 1m now cost less than 100k at least some stuff.
Anyway I am looking for friends around and people to ask them for info where to go what to do cause the game is a maze now and I'm a college student so I don't have much time to waste I always try to get better at my jobs and what to do.
 Bahamut.Jetackuu
user: Jetackuu
By Bahamut.Jetackuu 2012-02-20 18:50:03  
if you can't play regularly look for a laid back linkshell, unless you're looking to play hardcore.

I'm in Cake cuz I don't have much time to play and like to see some text on my screen, haven't really done anything yet with them though...
 Valefor.Rancor
サーバ: Valefor
user: Rancoor
By Valefor.Rancor 2012-02-20 18:50:45  
Wiki Abyssea and Voidwatch: Done. No other content worth nodding at even.
 Bahamut.Jetackuu
By Bahamut.Jetackuu 2012-02-20 18:52:56  
not exactly true but most other stuff can be done lowman or solo.
 Valefor.Slipispsycho
サーバ: Valefor
By Valefor.Slipispsycho 2012-02-20 18:56:27  
People level in GoV as well.

Just gonna take time to acclimate again, I just recently came back after 15 months, I quit basically the same time you did, first Abyssea out, level cap was 80.